Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Field-Waldo Insurance Agencies, Inc.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Field-Waldo Insurance Agencies, Inc, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Team-Field-Waldo

Phaedra Anderson

Phaedra Anderson

Risk Management Specialist

panderson@waldoagencies.com
208-780-1153

Scott Bahem

Scott Bahem

Licensed Agent

sbahem@waldoagencies.com
208-780-1149

Robert Curtis

Robert Curtis

Chief Financial Officer

rcurtis@waldoagencies.com
208-780-1159

Jeremy Evers

Jeremy Evers

Licensed Agent

jevers@waldoagencies.com
541-589-0880

John W. Forsyth

John W. Forsyth

Vice President

jforsyth@waldoagencies.com
208-780-1150

Dustin Grant

Dustin Grant

Licensed Agent

dgrant@waldoagencies.com
208-780-1172

Amy Haile

Amy Haile

Account Assisitant

ahaile@waldoagencies.com
541-889-9181

Mae Hawkins

Mae Hawkins

Udrive Benefits Coordinator

mhawkins@waldoagencies.com
208-780-1154

Kimberly Lucero

Kimberly Lucero

Accounting Lead

klucero@waldoagencies.com
541-889-9181

Ellen Martinez

Ellen Martinez

Farm & Commercial Specialist

emartinez@waldoagencies.com
208-780-1148

Billie Pearcy

Billie Pearcy

Licensed Agent

bpearcy@waldoagencies.com
541-889-9181

Dawna Runnels

Dawna Runnels

Licensed Agent

drunnels@waldoagencies.com
208-780-1140

Kim Speelman

Kim Speelman

Licensed Agent

kmspeelman@waldoagencies.com
208-780-1147

Brad Verigan

Brad Verigan

HR/Operations Manager, Licensed Agent

bradverigan@waldoagencies.com
208-780-1178

Rebekah Wagster

Rebekah Wagster

Licensed Agent

rwagster@waldoagencies.com
208-780-1144

Barbara J. Waldo

Barbara J. Waldo

Director of Operations

bjwaldo@waldore.com
541-889-9181

Brad Waldo

Brad Waldo

Workers Compensation Specialist

bdwaldo@waldoagencies.com
208-707-1513

David M. Waldo

David M. Waldo

President

dwaldo@waldoagencies.com
541-372-5301

Dellas Waldo

Dellas Waldo

Licensed Agent

dellaswaldo@waldoagencies.com
208-780-1165

Ray E. Waldo

Ray E. Waldo

Vice President

rwaldo@waldoagencies.com
208-780-1146

Mike Ward

Mike Ward

Benefits Manager

mward@waldoagencies.com
208-780-1152

Brittany York

Brittany York

Commercial Lines Quote Processor

brittanyyork@waldoagencies.com
541-889-9181

Kristie York

Kristie York

Licensed Agent

kristieyork@waldoagencies.com
208-780-1141

Field-Waldo Insurance Agencies, Inc is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.